Rainy Days

  
So I was kind of looking forward to a rainy day… It’s been the hottest, most beautiful summer and as much as I like getting out to the beach, I’ve always been a home body at heart and love getting cozy with a cup of tea, and a movie.

When it comes to clothes I don’t shop much for summer clothes, because I know it doesn’t matter what I own during the hot summer days all I want to wear is jean shorts and a tshirt. Fall is an entirely different story, I’m obsessed! I will never own enough boots, cardigans, vests, coats, jeans, scarfs, boot socks or basically anything cozy! And when it comes to my kids I’m no different!! Possibly worse since there is nothing more adorable then mini versions of adult clothing. 

   

  

     
 Just enjoying a fall outfit on this cold and rainy (it’s full out ugly out there) summer day!

Outfit Details:

Top & Necklace: Forever 21           Jeans: American Eagle Boots: Hunter

Leave a comment